Functions of IQAC

  1. Developing quality benchmarks for the College through strategic planning to achieve the vision of the Institute
  2. Monitoring the attainment of performance targets (PEOs and POs) of the programmes that are set by the respective Department Advisory Boards
  3. Facilitating a learner centric environment conducive for quality education
  4. Arranging for obtaining feedback from students, parents, alumni and employers on quality-related processes
  5. Dissemination of information on various quality parameters of higher education
  6. Organizing Inter and Intra institutional workshops and seminars on quality related themes
  7. Documenting the quality enhancement programmes/activities of the College
  8. Co-ordinating the quality related activities such as:
    • Preparation of SAR and SSR for accreditation by NBA and NAAC respectively
    • Academic audit by the Academic Audit cell
  9. Development and maintenance of Institutional database through the Digital Documentation Centre
  10. Preparation of the Annual Quality Assurance Report (AQAR) as per guidelines of NAAC, to be submitted to NAAC.


Members of IQAC for the Academic Year 2018-19

Dr.A.Senthil Kumar, Principal

Dr.G.D.Sivakumar, Vice Principal / HoD-MECH

  1. Dr.M.Radhakrishnan, Dean – TLP and Faculty Affairs
  2. Dr.M.Ramakrishnan, Dean – R&D and Innovation
  3. Dr.K.Hemalatha, HoD-BME
  4. Dr.C.Callins Christiyana, HoD-CSE
  5. Prof. Helina Rajini Suresh, HoD-ECE
  6. Dr.A.Srinivasan, HoD-EEE
  7. Dr.S.Sivaranjani, HoD-IT
  8. Dr.R.Kumudha, HoD-CIVIL
  9. Dr.C.Marimuthu, HoD-CHEMICAL
  10. Dr.V.Dharmaraj, HoD-AGRI
  11. Dr.P.G.Jansi Rani, Dean – SH
  12. Dr.T.Guru Baskar, Assoc. Prof./GE
  1. Mr.T.Arjun (ECE – 2014)

    Program Analyst, CTS

  2. Mr.V.Muneeswaran (CSE – 2005)

    Assoc. Prof. / CSE

    Sri Krishna College of Engg.,


Mr. G.Rajamurthy, Director,
Singai Coirs Cluster Pvt. Ltd.,
Singampunari, Sivagangai District.

Mr.K.Muthukumaran, Administrative Officer

  1. Selvan.M.Velvignesh, III – MECH
  2. Selvan.G.Sohail, III Year, CSE
  3. Selvan.C.Merline Rozario, III Year, ECE
  4. Selvan.M.Ponrajeshkumar, III Year, Civil
Mr. M. Kumaran
(F/o. K.Suriya Balaji – 16EC193)
Managing Director,
Unique Industrial Automation Pvt.
Ltd., Madurai
Dr.A.Merline, Dean – Planning and Development