The purpose of Rotaract is to provide an opportunity for young men and women to enhance the knowledge and skills that will assist them in personal development, to address the physical and social needs of their communities, and to promote better relations between all people worldwide through a framework of friendship and service.

The goals of Rotaract Club :

  1. To develop professional and leadership skills
  2. To emphasize respect for the rights of others, and to promote ethical standards and the dignity of all useful occupations
  3. To provide opportunities for young people to address the needs and concerns of the community and our world
  4. To provide opportunities for working in cooperation with sponsoring Rotary clubs
  5. To motivate young people for eventual membership in Rotary


Dr.K.M.Shahul Hameed, Professor/ECE

President (2019-2020)

Rtr.Abishek – CIVIL

Secretary (2019-2020)

Rtr Akshaya varshini – CSE


1 T.ABISHEK IT III A President
2 P.Ravin ECE II B Vice President
3 S.Akshaya Varshini CSE III A Secretary
4 M.Daniel Abraham MECH III A Joint secretary
5 Venkatesh Gowtham CSE III C Treasurer
6 P. Arun Kumar BM III A Director(Club service)
7 S.Abinaya BM II A Director(Youth service)
8 R.Tamilselvan ECE II C Director(Vocational service)
9 S.Samshudeen MECH II D Director(Community service)
10 S.Farshana CIVIL II A Director(International service)
11 R.Yashvanth CIVIL III C Chairman(Blood donation)
12 Sooriyah AGRI III A Chairman(Tree plantation)
13 S.Vishnu Dev EEE II B Chairman(Traffic rules)
14 N.Madhu Mitha ECE III B Chairman(Women empowerment)
15 R.Shatish Kumar AGRI II A Chairman(Environment)
16 Sujitha EEE III C Chiarman(Health Services)
17 S. Veera Raghavan CHEM II A Sargeant and Arms
18 Hemalatha CSE III A Administrator
19 R.Sharmi Jhosphini MECH II A Administrator
20 S.Balamurugan IT II A Editor


Annual Report

Annual Report 2019-2020

Annual Report 2018-2019

Annual Report 2017-2018