iconPhone : 04566 - 229700 (7030)
iconEmail : cofirstyear@sethu.ac.in

Research Centre

Department of physics is recognized as a Research Centre by Anna University, Chennai. There are totally seven doctorates and three research supervisors in the department. Through the department research centre, two research scholars have received their Ph.D and five research scholars are pursuing their Ph.D. Faculty members have published quality publications in Scopus indexed and SCI Journals.