Internal Complaints Committee is constituted to examine all matters relating to women in the workplace/classroom and will make suggestions and proposals to the institute administration regarding such matters

Prof.& Head/EEE
Presiding Officer
Dr.A.Shakila Banu Prof.& Head/ICE Member
Dr.S.Sridevi Prof./CSE Member
Ms.R.Sivaranjani Assoc.Prof./ECE Member
Ms.J.Rahila Assoc.Prof./EEE Member
Ms.C.Seelammal Assoc.Prof./IT Member
Dr.S.Meenakumari Managing Trustee – Thainadu Rural Development and Social Welfare Trust NGO Member

The committee will admit complaints from

  • Female employees on harassment and discrimination in the workplace.
  • Female students on harassment and discrimination in the classroom and in relation to academic activities by faculty and staff